2014 LOA Leaders

Congratulations to our Top Voted Leaders for 2014:

Best Law of Attraction Blog 2014, LOA Leaders AwardBest LOA Blog:

DeliberateBlog.com by Melody Fletcher
PamGrout.com by Pam Grout
AffirmingSpirit.com by Nancy Barry-Jansson



Best Law of Attraction Coach, LOA Leaders 2014Best LOA Coach:

Eva Gregory, Divine Guidance Coach
Kate Corbin, Gold Star Coaching
Matt O’Grady, LOA Business Coach



Best Law of Attraction Book, LOA Leaders 2014Best LOA Book:

Choosing Easy World, Julia Rogers Hamrick
The Magical Path, Marc Allen
Mastering Your Everyday Superpower, Janette Dalgliesh



Best Law of Attraction Program, LOA Leaders 2014Best LOA Program:

Angelic Abundance Activator, Sage Kingsley-Goddard
Money Money Money, Cassie Parks
Profit Quest, Jeanna Gabellini



Best Law of Attraction Speaker/Channeller, LOA Leaders 2014Best LOA Speaker/Channeler:

Abraham by Esther Hicks
Eloheim by Veronica Torres
Communion of Light by Frank Butterfield


3 thoughts on “2014 LOA Leaders

  1. Pingback: Voted 2014 Best LOA Blog! — AffirmingSpirit

  2. Pingback: Your 2014 LOA Leaders | Good Vibe Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.